Winter OOTD: Basic Series

Hey again!

I’ve kind of decided to do a series of outfit posts which are going to be all about my Winter basics. Now a fair warning before I start to tell you what they are, I live in Canada, so what I need to wear will most likely be completely different from what most people wear. Also, I’m only showing you what’ll be underneath my super thick coat (which I have about 30 of, just keep it interesting). Think of this series as a guideline to looking cute three layers below the surface. I hope you find this helpful! Enjoy the first instalment!

See how I styled some of my winter wardrobe basics!
Basic # 1: LBD
Basic # 2: Warm, yet cute hat
See how I styled some of my winter wardrobe basics!
Basic #3: Fun scarf
Basic #4: Super thick cardigan
Basic #5: Fleece Lined Leggings

See how I styled some of my winter wardrobe basics!

Leave a Reply

