What I Got for Christmas 2015!

2015 was definitely a year of ups and downs for me. Because of my mistakes (which I’ll most likely take to my grave) and amazing opportunities, I wasn’t really looking forward to any particular gift this year. I literally thought I had every physical thing I could possibly need. That is, until, mommy and daddy got me even more stuff (the perks of still living at home, I guess). This year, my favourite gifts were the sentimental ones, like the picture frame above or what my niece made for me, but I also got a few lust items that I really enjoy as well. Hope everyone had a great Christmas and is looking forward to an awesome New Year!

 

Christmas gifts/how I styled a few!
Wool Hat: Suzy Shier
Sweater: I have no clue
Jeans: H&M
Christmas gifts/how I styled a few!
Leather baseball cap: Zara Man
Sweater: Also, I have no idea
Christmas gifts/how I styled a few!
Beanie: Urban Behaviour
Watch: Forever 21
Christmas gifts/how I styled a few!
Slit Side Shirt: Dynamite
Christmas gifts/how I styled a few!
Pajama pants: no idea
Mug: Things Remembered
Notebook: Indigo
Christmas gifts/how I styled a few!
Rings and Things: Forever 21/ H&M
Perfume: Sephora
Necklace: No idea
Leave a Reply

