3 Quick D.I.Y. Halloween Costumes!

If you’re like me, you don’t want to spend money to buy an outfit for one day in the year that you can’t wear any other day. This year, I decided to use what I already had and come up with a few costumes. Who knows, maybe next year I’ll try to make one from top to bottom (highly unlikely). Minor disclaimer before we move on to the photos: I was wearing a sports bra-don’t do that on Halloween. Lol. Enjoy!

 

  1. Wednesday Addams/A nun?
3 Easy Last Minute Costumes!
I was going for Wednesday Addams.
3 Easy Last Minute Costumes
Then I realized…
3 Easy Last Minute Costumes
…I look more like a religious figure than an angst-y pre-teen from the 90’s
3 Easy Last Minute Costumes
Necklace: F21
Dress: Urban Behaviour
Button Down: H&M
Tights: Ardene’s
Shoes: Converse

2. Britney Spears

3 Easy Last Minute Costumes
You know which song this is from…:P
3 Easy Last Minute Costumes
Shirt: H&M
Cardigan: Walmart
Skirt: H&M
Socks: Ardene’s
Flats: Walmart

3. Sandy from Grease

3 Easy Last Minute Costumes
Is that Danny over there??
3 Easy Last Minute Costumes
Nope! Guess not…
3 Easy Last Minute Costumes
Turtleneck: H&M
Leggings: Topshop
Wedges: Somewhere in New York
Belt: My mom’s closet

 

2 thoughts on “3 Quick D.I.Y. Halloween Costumes!

Leave a Reply

