Outfit: I’ve Got the Blues

 

I've got the blues outfit post
Outfit of the Day: May 9

Yes! It’s finally getting warm outside here in Canada. And by warm I mean, there is no season between winter and summer. It just went straight into humid, disgusting, sleeping with no clothes on with a spray bottle of water type weather. But since it was a little cooler in  the night time today, jeans and a button down it was! It was my first time busting out these wedges in a long time and they were so comfy while I was walking around the mall finding presents. Happy Saturday!

I've Got the Blues Outfit Post
Jeans from Marshalls
I've Got the Blues outfit post
Button Down from Forever 21

 

I've Got the Blues Outfit Post
Belt from my mom’s closet and Wedges from Payless

 

I've Got the Blues Outfit Post
Such a beautiful day…
I've Got the Blues Outfit Post
Chain necklace from Aldo; Sunglasses from H&M; Bracelet from H&M
2 thoughts on “Outfit: I’ve Got the Blues

  1. Hi, really enjoyed going through your post, i can tell you put effort into it! Very interesting, cool (and stylish too!) keep up the good blogging!
    Come check out my blog if you get the time, I just posted my met ball favourite outfits, I’d love to know what you think!
    Love,
    Mimi
    p.s. love the shirt

Leave a Reply

